The Latest Word

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Marble-heavy, a bag full of God

Published Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Surprise and Subtext

Published Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Against Getting It All Down

Published Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Woolf and The Ecology of Presence

Published Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

The Naked and the Unnaked

Published Tuesday, July 8, 2014

The Naked Voice

Published Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Not-Quite-Naked

Published Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Hearing in the Mirror

Published Tuesday, June 17, 2014

On Retrospection

Published Thursday, June 12, 2014

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

My Father, Unreliably

Published Thursday, May 30, 2013